PSL 8 schedule, time table, Teams and Venues

PCB announced that Pakistan Super League season psl 8 schedule to be held from 9th February 2023. PSL is the 20Twenty Cricket league owned by Pakistan Cricket Board. Pakistan Super League Season 8 will be hosted by Rawalpindi, Lahore, Multan and Karachi.

In the opening ceremony of PSL 8, the defending champion will take on Karachi Kings. The first match of Pakistan Super League will start from 9th February at 7:00PM.

PSL 8 schedule and Time Table

In Pakistan Super League 2023, six teams will battle to win the tournament. Each team will face other team twice in round matches. There are total 34 matches will be played included playoff and final as well. It would be an interesting who will win the Pakistan Super League 2023.

Here you can find the latest PSL 2023 Schedule with date and time.

PCB yet to announced the schedule. It will be updated once PCB announced the Fixtures and Venues.

PSL 8 Teams and Squads

All the six teams of the Pakistan Super League are allowed to retain maximum of 8 players from the last season. In 8th season of PSL, more then 450 players from all the over the world will take part in PSL Drafting. Drafting ceremony will be announced soon by PCB officials. You can check all the players categories and team and Squads Here.

PSL 8 Venues

According to PCB officials, four cities of the Pakistan will host Pakistan Super league this time. Multan Sultans, Lahore, Rawalpindi and Karachi will be finalized by Pakistan Cricket Board.

The duration of the tournament has kept longer to facilitate the teams to move from one venue to other and provide the proper rest to the players.

1 thought on “PSL 8 schedule, time table, Teams and Venues”

Leave a Comment