PSL 8 set to kick off on February 9

PSL season 8 set to kick off on 9 February 2023. Pakistan Super League PSL season 8 also known as PSL 2023. It was the T20 cricket league franchise that was established by Pakistan Cricket Board. PCB announced that the 8th season of Pakistan Super League  is scheduled to be held from 9 February 2023. PCB also announced that all the matches will be hosted by Lahore, Karachi, Multan, and Rawalpindi.

The 7th season of Pakistan Super League was won by Lahore Qalandars. Qalandars defeated Multan Sultan in final competition played at Gadafi Stadium, Lahore. The defending champion Lahore Qalandars will play their first Match against Karachi Kings.

Pakistan Super League PSL 2023 schedule and time

Official scheduled for Pakistan Super League PSL 2023 or PSL 8 is yet to be announced by Pakistan Cricket Board. Keep visiting our website to get the latest updated about the PSL 8 schedule and time table.

PSL 2023 Fixtures and Venues

In Pakistan Super League 2023, six teams will be in action. Each team will play 2 matches in the double-round. It means there are total 34 matches will be played included semi-final and final as well. It would be an interesting who will win the PSL 2023.

Leave a Comment