PSL 8 schedule, time table, Teams and Venues


PCB announced that Pakistan Super League season psl 8 schedule to be held from 9th February 2023. PSL is the 20Twenty Cricket league owned by Pakistan Cricket Board. Pakistan Super League Season 8 will be hosted by Rawalpindi, Lahore, Multan and Karachi. In the opening ceremony of PSL 8, the defending champion will take on Karachi … Read more